Friday, September 18, 2009

Flying White Dots


the fourth album

Grab zip file of whole album here.

Individual file links below (right click, save target as):

01 What's Going On Yeah Yeah Yeah

02 A Hazy Shade Of Purple

03 Mrcn Wmn

04 Mojito

05 Butterfly In The Jar

06 Gunfight In Love Town

07 Autumn Reckoning

08 When Smokey Sings Again

09 Screaming For Mercy

10 Hercules Takes Shelter

Gatefold album art: here

All files are high quality 320Kbps mp3s

Feedback to please

Sleeve Art by Simon Iddol

No comments: